Salg Specialstål

 

Salgschef

Carsten Holmgaard
Carsten.Holmgaard@tibnor.com 

Direkte: +45 7740 1264 
Mobil: +45 5123 6499 

 

Key Account Manager

Peter Gilbro
Peter.Gilbro@tibnor.com

Mobil: +45 2122 3732
   

 

Key Account Manager

Thomas Sørensen
Thomas.Sorensen@tibnor.com

Mobil: +45 2122 3730
   

  

     

Intern salg

Lone From
Lone.From@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1265
Mobil: +45 5140 7640 

 

Intern salg

Kim Jensen
Kim.Jensen@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1263
 

 

Intern salg

Mette Poulsen
Mette.Poulsen@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1266 

  

     

Intern salg

Rasmus Nielsen
Rasmus.Nielsen@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1225

 

Intern salg

Søs Jakobsen
Sos.Jakobsen@tibnor.com

Mobil: +45 5339 0137
 

    


 

 

 

 

 

 

Tibnor A/S,  |  Postadresse: Klokkestøbervej 18, 5230 Odense M  |  Tel: +45 4323 7700  |  Fax: +45 6611 0861  |  E-mail: danmark@tibnor.com
Brugerbetingelser