Salg Stålplader

  

Salgsdirektør

Søren Pliniussen
Soren.Pliniussen@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1302
Mobil: +45 2048 5497

 

Key Account Manager

Ole Mårtensson
Ole.Martensson@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1303
Mobil: +45 2127 8513

 

Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Wallentin Jensen
Thomas.wallentinjensen@tibnor.com

Mobil: +45 6035 0808
   

  

     

Intern salg

Thomas Lund
Thomas.Lund@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1304
Mobil: +45 2896 1690

 

Intern salg

Erik Petersen Erik.Petersen@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1311
 

 

Intern salg

Bente Buhl
Bente.Buhl@tibnor.com

Direktel: +45 7740 1310

  

     

Intern salg

Rasmus Nielsen
Rasmus.Nielsen@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1225

 

 

 

Intern salg

Kim Steen Andersen
Kim.SteenAndersen@tibnor.com

Direkte: +45 7740 1309

 

 

 

 

 

Tibnor A/S,  |  Postadresse: Klokkestøbervej 18, 5230 Odense M  |  Tel: +45 4323 7700  |  Fax: +45 6611 0861  |  E-mail: danmark@tibnor.com
Brugerbetingelser