text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Find din Tibnor-kontakt

Intern salg

Brian H. Jonassen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 44
brian.jonassen@tibnor.com
Britta Falkenberg
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 45
britta.falkenberg@tibnor.com
Frederik H. Rasmussen
Elev - Intern salg
Tel: 77 40 12 48
frederik.hesthaven.rasmussen@tibnor.com
Henrik Jochumsen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 50
henrik.jochumsen@tibnor.com
Jens O. Klitgaard
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 47
jens.ole.klitgaard@tibnor.com
Bente Buhl
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 13 10
bente.buhl@tibnor.com
Claus H. Nielsen
Intern sælger
Tel: 53 39 43 61
claus.nielsen@tibnor.com
Erik Petersen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 13 11
erik.petersen@tibnor.com
Kim Jensen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 63
kim.jensen@tibnor.com
Kim S. Andersen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 13 09
kim.steenandersen@tibnor.com
Lone From
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 65
lone.from@tibnor.com
Rasmus Nielsen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 25
rasmus.nielsen@tibnor.com
Janni Kristiansen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 78
janni.kristiansen@tibnor.com
Lars H. Sørensen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 11
lars.holm.sorensen@tibnor.com
Sigrid M. Christensen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 77
sigrid.molholm.christensen@tibnor.com
Frederik M. Salling
Elev - Intern salg
Tel: 77 40 12 81
frederik.martinus.salling@tibnor.com
Jacob M. Jørgensen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 82
jacob.moller.jorgensen@tibnor.com
Martin Olesen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 19
martin.olesen@tibnor.com
Sara S. Jørgensen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 38
sara.sondergaard.jorgensen@tibnor.com
Bruno Frahm
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 41
bruno.frahm@tibnor.com
Jytte Lundberg
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 39
jytte.lundberg@tibnor.com
Mette Poulsen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 66
mette.poulsen@tibnor.com
Poul Sørensen
Intern sælger
Tel: 77 40 12 92
poul.sorensen@tibnor.com

Til toppen

Ekstern salg

Bo J. Zinck
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 40 60 20 53
bo.zinck@tibnor.com
Jan Munkholt
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 40 58 23 34
jan.munkholt@tibnor.com
Thomas M. Gaede
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 40 14 54 92
thomas.gaede@tibnor.com
Ulrik K. Boesen
Produktspecialist
Tel: 41 93 33 36
ulrik.kirk.boesen@tibnor.com
Arne Stubberup
Produktchef
Tel: 25 33 00 95
arne.stubberup@tibnor.com
Jacob Gadegaard
Produktchef
Tel: 25 33 00 85
jacob.gadegaard@tibnor.com
Peter Wittrup
Produktchef
Tel: 40 58 23 41
peter.wittrup@tibnor.com
Ole Mårtensson
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 21 27 85 13
ole.martensson@tibnor.com
Peter Gilbro
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 21 22 37 32
peter.gilbro@tibnor.com
Thomas Sørensen
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 21 22 37 30
thomas.sorensen@tibnor.com
Tina Thomsen
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 42 12 68 07
tina.thomsen@tibnor.com
Kim Hinge
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 22 24 28 75
kim.hinge@tibnor.com
Michael Madsen
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 22 14 90 79
michael.madsen@tibnor.com
Anders Christiansen
Ekstern sælger
Tel: 41 11 80 33
anders.christiansen@tibnor.com

Til toppen

Salgsledelse

Søren Pliniussen
Salgsdirektør
Tel: 20 48 54 97
soren.pliniussen@tibnor.com
Carsten Holmgaard
Salgschef - Ekstern Salg
Tel: 51 23 64 99
carsten.holmgaard@tibnor.com
Allan Mølgaard
Salgschef - Intern Salg
Tel: 22 74 98 35
allan.molgaard@tibnor.com

Til toppen